The 2018/19 Committee

Co-President

Sam White

3rd Year, Mathematics and Statistics

samuel.white@bnc.ox.ac.uk

Co-President

Peter Edmondson

3rd Year, Economics and Management

peter.edmondson@bnc.ox.ac.uk

Vice-President

Juliette Allen

3rd Year, Geography

juliette.allen@bnc.ox.ac.uk

Treasurer

James Roper

3rd Year, Mathematics and Statistics

james.roper@bnc.ox.ac.uk

Women’s Co-Captain

Petra Kone

2nd Year, Philosophy and German

petra.kone@bnc.ox.ac.uk

Women’s Co-Captain

Hannah Lipczynski

2nd Year, English

hannah.lipczynski@bnc.ox.ac.uk

Men’s Co-Captain

Greg Hartley

2nd Year, Politics, Philosophy, and Economics

gregory.hartley@bnc.ox.ac.uk

Men’s Co-Captain

Harry Wheeler

2nd Year, Law

henry.wheeler@bnc.ox.ac.uk

Captain of Coxes

Toby de Mendonca

3rd Year, Chemistry

tobias.demendonca@bnc.ox.ac.uk

Men’s Social Sec

Toby Sims

4th Year, Classics

tobias.sims@bnc.ox.ac.uk

Women’s Social Sec

Eleanor Dodd

2nd Year, History

eleanor.dodd@bnc.ox.ac.uk

Close Menu