The 2021/22 Committee

President

Joe Cary

3rd Year, Physics and Philosophy

joe.cary@bnc.ox.ac.uk

Vice President

Benedict Griffin

3rd Year, Classics

benedict.griffin@bnc.ox.ac.uk

Women’s Co-Captain

Ella Shalom

2nd Year, Biochemistry

ella.shalom@bnc.ox.ac.uk

Women’s Co-Captain

Helen Robertson

2nd Year, Medicine

helen.robertson@bnc.ox.ac.uk

Men’s Co-Captain

Josh Greig 

2nd Year, Chemistry

josh.greig@bnc.ox.ac.uk

Men’s Co-Captain

Ewan Gordon

2nd Year, Economics and Management

ewan.gordon@bnc.ox.ac.uk

Treasurer

Tom Haygarth

3rd Year, Biochemistry

thomas.haygarth@bnc.ox.ac.uk

Captain of Coxes

Molly Abella

3rd Year, Ancient and Modern History

molly.abella@bnc.ox.ac.uk

Secretary

Georgina Jenkins

2nd Year, Geography

georgina.jenkins@bnc.ox.ac.uk

HCR Liaison Officer

Megan Bunce

DPhil History

megan.bunce@bnc.ox.ac.uk

Social Secretary

Struan Hancock

2nd Year, PPE

struan.hancock@bnc.ox.ac.uk

Social Secretary

Daniel Moloney

2nd Year, History

daniel.moloney@bnc.ox.ac.uk